Dream Internship

If I were to create a dream internship, it would be for an advertising agency. The agency would be a company with good moral and great clients. I hope to one day be a creative director, so it would be incredible to be able to start off in an internship that gives direct training for this career.

I would love to travel for a job, but reside in Seattle. I’ve had offers for internships in Boston and San Diego, but decided to stick with one local. However my dreams of traveling are not gone forever. Ideally it would be a great experience to travel for an internship. You are not limited to any one position or responsibility in such a temporary point in your life. I have no idea what company I would want to work for, or what my responsibilities would directly be. However I would love to do more than just “office work” and claim it as an internship.

Leave a Reply

