What I’ve learned and loved about blogging

My favorite part about writings blogs was learning how to find current events going on, ones that I may never would have noticed otherwise, and relating them back to public relations. I liked the fact that I was able to find articles that were interesting to me and give my own point of view on the situation. My favorite blog that I wrote was my most recent, “Plagiarism isn’t just in college”. I found it interesting that plagiarism is pushed so heavily all throughout our education, but hardly anyone thinks it’ll ever effect them in the real world. To find one of my favorite websites having an instance of plagiarism, and publicizing it, was interesting to me.

Leave a Reply

